ELNET TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No	Name	Category	Din
1	Mr. Ramu Kannan	Chairman, Non-Executive Director	08562787
2	Mrs. Unnamalai Thiagarajan	Managing Director	00203154
3	Mr. Ravi Janakiraman	Non-Executive Director	00042953
4	Mr. Chakkolath Ramachandran	Non-Executive Director	00050893
5	Mr. Srivathsa Desikan	Non-Executive Director	08205725
6	Mr. Ammoor Periyan Radhakrishnan	Non-Executive Independent Director	03642690
7	Mr. Pattabhi Venkata Raman	Non-Executive Independent Director	10755620
8	Mr. Nataraj Prakash	Non-Executive Independent Director	10762549
9	Mr. Venkatesan Kumaresan	Non-Executive Independent Director	10646507
10	Mrs. Madura Ganesh	Non-Executive Independent Director	02456676

COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Category	Designation	DIN
1.	Mr. Pattabhi Venkata Raman	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman	10755620
2	Mr. Chakkolath Ramachandran	Non-Executive Director	Member	00050893
3	Mr. Srivathsa Desikan	Non-Executive Director	Member	08205725
4	Mr. Ammoor Periyan Radhakrishnan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	03642690
5	Mr. Nataraj Prakash	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	10762549
6	Mrs. Madura Ganesh	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	02456676

COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Category	Designation	DIN
1	Mr. Ammoor Periyan Radhakrishnan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman	03642690
2.	Mr. Pattabhi Venkata Raman	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	10755620
3	Mr. Chakkolath Ramachandran	Non-Executive Director	Member	00050893
4	Mr. Srivathsa Desikan	Non-Executive Director	Member	08205725

5	Mr. Nataraj Prakash	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	10762549
6	Mrs. Madura Ganesh	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	02456676

COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Category	Designation	Din
1	Mr. Chakkolath Ramachandran	Non-Executive Director	Chairman	00050893
2	Mr. Srivathsa Desikan	Non-Executive Director	Member	08205725
3	Mr. Ammoor Periyan Radhakrishnan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	03642690
4	Mr. Pattabhi Venkata Raman	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	10755620

COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Category	Designation	Din
1	Mr. Ravi Janakiraman	Non-Executive Director	Chairman	00042953
2	Mr. Srivathsa Desikan	Non-Executive Director	Member	08205725
3	Mr. Nataraj Prakash	Non-Executive Independent Director		10762549

COMPOSITION OF SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Category	Designation	Din
1	Mr. Ravi Janakiraman	Non-Executive Director	Chairman	
2	Mr. Chakkolath Ramachandran	Non-Executive Director	Member	00050893
3	Mr. Srivathsa Desikan	Non-Executive Director	Member	08205725
4	Mr. Pattabhi Venkata Raman	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	10755620